Reviews and Ratings

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (7)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-18

I'm still dealing with and it won't probably end soon to make things right for my daughter. I went through many lawyers and it was an emotional nightmare. Just when I was about to give up somehow I found Mr Gerber. We just started together but he cares, works hard, loaded with easing information and an amazing person. He has made my horrible experience feel like there's hope. I hope and wish everyone going through this tough time finds him faster than I did. I highly recommend Mr Gerber. Good luck.

— Client 08/18/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-12

When my ex told me she wanted a divorce I was anxious, scarred and did not know what to do. Luckily, I turned to Matthew Gerber, whose thoughtful, kind, empathetic and professional advise helped me navigate this most uncertain period. From explaining the legal process, to assuring me that brighter days were ahead, Matthew Gerber's invaluable wisdom and experience helped me to begin the next chapter of my life.

— Client 03/12/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-13

Matt handled my divorce proceedings simply and efficiently. He thoroughly and promptly answered my many questions, made all requested modifications to the agreements, and communicated with my ex and all officials so that I didn't have to. The filing and court procedures changed significantly during the pandemic, but Matt took care of everything without issue. From start to finish my divorce took about three months and I was very happy with my financial outcome.

— Client 12/13/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-19

If you need any help with your TRO trial. You need to contact Mr.Gerber. As a defendant attorney, He is straight like an arrow and tell you how everything is with his experience. His preparation, and his work amazed me. He gave me great confidence and the results I wanted. I did my homework on searching for attorney over the web. And he was my #1 candidate.

— Client 11/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-19

Matthew helped us get and maintain custody of our grandson. It is not easy to fight your own child for custody but sometime you must. Matthew was very professional, ethical and patient. We had many questions and issues and he was responsive and available through the process to answer questions and provide options.

— Client 09/19/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-18

I would highly recommend. My needs were quickly met with ease and care. I was not charged unnecessary fees, and the firm as a whole was quick to help And willing to work with me.

— Client 01/18/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-22

I initially retained WLG for the fight against the TRO with my sons mother. We won that fight and I was so impressed with the performance and results that I asked to have my existing retainers transferred over to him. This second half of the legal fight is just about to begin but I have confidence in Matt and WLG to get me the results I want.

— Client 08/22/2018

Map & Directions